0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Cash On Delivery now Available!

ABS-CBN TVPlus

Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

₱1,499.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Good but review by Kiko on 10/16/2017
    Quality

    Its very obvious pag KMJS,EatBulaga ang palabas laging sira ang signal. We switched to ordinary antenna instead of black box. Ayusin nyo serbisyo nyo! Mga mandurugas. Nagbayad kami ng maayos

  2. bad signal review by Julie on 8/28/2017
    Quality

    Maliwanag nga na parang DVD copy pero ang reception or signal naman Pirated DVD....gusto ko ng ibato yung remote ko sa tv screen ko, aba kung kelan ka nasa kasarapan ng panonood eh biglang mawawala ang signal. ok lang kung malapit sa iyo yung Antenna eh nasa itaas ng bahay mo dahil hindi naman makakuha ng signal sa ibaba..P.I. talaga

  3. ok sana kaso basura ang remote control review by walang kwenta ang remote ng tv plus on 8/25/2017
    Quality

    kung may mas mahinang klase pa sa made in china, ito na siguro yun. pwede syang masira sa slightest touch. marerecommend ko na bumili kayo ng tv plus pero dapat ite-treasure nyo yung remote, tipong dapat may nakalagay sa loob ng vault at gwardyado 24/7.

  4. E 48 No Signal review by Connie on 8/14/2017
    Quality

    Nakaka dissapoint na po it's been a month already na puro nalang putol-putol pinapanood ko. Pls let me know if there is something wrong with my box
    Ang laging nakalagay sa screen ko "E48 no signal"

  5. f review by f on 7/13/2017
    Quality

    f

  6. f review by f on 7/13/2017
    Quality

    f

  7. Add more Entertaining Channels. review by LYN on 7/12/2017
    Quality

    Please lessen the Bible channels on TV plus , lalo na't paulit ulit lang! please add more channels na mas entertaining . The channels included in TV plus Is not worth it for my 1499.00

  8. services they are giving review by Leah Lee on 7/4/2017
    Quality

    It's so awesome! By using these TV Plus, I can able to watch old movies especially comedy that are pretty good. It also helps our TV to create a clear image and the experience of feeling comfortable when watching.

  9. services they are giving review by Leah Lee on 7/4/2017
    Quality

    It's so awesome! By using these TV Plus, I can able to watch old movies especially comedy that are pretty good. It also helps our TV to create a clear image and the experience of feeling comfortable when watching.

  10. services they are giving review by Leah Lee on 7/4/2017
    Quality

    It's so awesome! By using these TV Plus, I can able to watch old movies especially comedy that are pretty good. It also helps our TV to create a clear image and the experience of feeling comfortable when watching.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality